Join Us for These Upcoming Martin Learning Sessions

  • 14 Jul, 2020

New Learning Sessions Just Added

New Live Workshop Series With Industry Experts

 

THE QUALITY OF LIGHT

Presented by Brad Schiller, HARMAN Lighting Expert
Thursday, July 16, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, July 17, 12:00 AM SGT)

    MORE INFO       |       REGISTER    
 


INCORPORATING MARTIN MAC ENCORE AND ELP INTO MODERN LIGHTING DESIGN

Presented by Paul Collison, Lighting Designer
Monday, July 27, 10:00 PM CDT
(July 28, 3:00 AM GMT, 4:00 AM BST, 5:00 AM CET, 11:00 AM SGT)

    MORE INFO       |       REGISTER    


FROM IDEA TO OUTPUT - THE DEVELOPMENT PROCESS OF A MOVING LIGHT

Presented by Brad Schiller, HARMAN Lighting Expert
Tuesday, August 4, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, August 5, 12:00 AM SGT)

    MORE INFO       |       REGISTER    


TRANSITIONING FROM TOURING TO CORPORATE

Presented by Matt Mills, HARMAN Lighting Expert
Tuesday, August 11, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, August 5, 12:00 AM SGT)

    MORE INFO       |       REGISTER    

 

                                 View All Live Workshop Series Events                               

                    Visit Our Recorded Learning Sessions Video Playlist